Seven Chakra Mala Necklace

Regular price ₱1,600.00 Sale

Mala Prayer beads consists of 108 beads for prayers and meditation. 

Seven Chakra Symbolism:
It serves as a reminder to keep these 7 energies in balance which are said to be energy centers used for centuries by Indian and Eastern cultures. These bracelets usually consist of seven stones in different colors, each component representing 1 of the chakras — crown, brow, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral, and base.

▶About the crystals:

*Black Crystals - 6mm Black Onyx
*Seven Chakra Crystals (all in 6mm):
- Red Jasper
- Carnelian
- Citrine
- Green Aventurine
- Aquamarine
- Lapis Lazuli
- Amethyst

▶About the mala

Handmade with thread and real crystals. 

Made to order. Please give us 3-5 days of lead time.


Color may slightly vary due a few factors:

  • Screen color
  • Natural color variety of the crystals (Can be more pale or more darker in shade. If the crystals have natural patterns, the patterns on the crystal will vary also)
  • White or black spots, natural streaks and imperfection can occur sometimes as part of the natural make up of the crystals.

▶Please allow +/- 0.5mm bead size error. Because they are natural stones, polishing them causes irregularity in the bead size. Sometimes the bead comes out small or bigger by 0.5mm. 

If the item did not fulfill your expectations, please do do not hesitate to send us a message immediately. Kind words are much appreciated and we will do our best to help. :)