Chakra Bracelet

Regular price ₱450.00 Sale

Chakra braclets are designed to balance the 7 chakras, which are said to be energy centers used for centuries by Indian and Eastern cultures. These bracelets usually consist of seven stones in different colors, each component representing 1 of the chakras — crown, brow, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral, and base.

It serves as a reminder to keep these seven energies in balance. The bracelet is used in alternative healing. Chakra bracelets may also be worn solely for aesthetic purposes.

Consists of: Garnet, Carnelian, Citrine, Aventurine, Aquamarine, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst, Lava Stone

Size: 8mm

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review